CSU Department of Art presents the 2010 Juried Student Art Exhibition

Columbus State University's Department of Art congratulates the following students who have been selected for participation in the 2010 Juried Art Exhibition: Nam Hoang, Dominick Smith, Gary Wilkerson, Nica Mendoza, Emily Elliott, Sandy Lagmay, Nicole Kirskey, Hannah Moore, Kim Crowell and Obadiah Booker. The judge for the exhibition was Clayton Colvin, an American artist and curator of contemporary art, who lives and works in Birmingham, Ala. The exhibition, which includes works of sculpture, painting, and photography, is presented in the Bay Gallery of the Corn Center for the Visual Arts, 6 W. 10th St.,on CSU’s RiverPark Campus.  The exhibition will be on view April 5-12, with a public reception from 5:30-7:30 p.m. on April 12.