CSU Fraternity Wins Multiple Chapter Awards at National Convention

Kappa Sigma

Columbus State University’s Xi-Iota chapter of Kappa Sigma took home more than a dozen top chapter awards in July at their annual leadership conference in Orlando, most notably:

  • The Founders Award for Chapter Excellence;

  • Outstanding Single Community Service Award for the fraternity’s annual “Shave to Save” event;

  • Outstanding Undergraduate of the Year, Tyler Davidson, former CSU Student Government Association president; and

  • Alumni Advisor of the Year, Torrey Wiley